STYLE YOUR WALLS - LIMITED ART PRINTS

My Photography - Art Prints: limited & exclusive

Immerse yourself in the moment

For over 20 years I have been photographing passionately and professionally. In all these years, I have not only taken commissioned photos but also countless private shots - unforgettable moments on my travels or in my adopted country Zurich. For the first time I now offer a selection of these photos exclusively as limited art prints.

Highest quality in material and production bring the photos perfectly to life - whether in your apartment, at your workplace or in your holiday home.

Photoart - produced locally in Zurich

It is very important to me to consider local businesses in Zurich and the surrounding area whenever possible. For this reason, and not least because of their excellent reputation, Etter Image in Zurich was chosen to produce the images.


With the greatest care and by hand, each individual photo is printed on high-quality, bright white cotton artist paper from Hahnemühle, dried for 24 hours and then prepared for further processing.

HALBE Frame - Premium quality

Beautiful pictures need the right frame. Pictures decorate walls and make life more beautiful, whether they are expensive artistic specimens, photos, portraits, landscape paintings or specially created works of art. It is therefore all the more important that these pictures receive the treatment they deserve.

When choosing the appropriate frames for my art prints I have chosen the family business HALBE in Germany. HALBE manufactures all picture frames accurately and individually - high quality down to the smallest detail, with a timeless and multiple award-winning design. 

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 by David Biedert Photography
contact: mail@davidbiedert.com
 GTC | Imprint

istmas interior scene.jpg

STYLE YOUR WALLS - LIMITED ART PRINTS

David Biedert Photography - Photoart: limitierte & exklusive Prints

In den Moment eintauchen

Seit über 20 Jahren fotografiere ich leidenschaftlich und professionell. In all diesen Jahren entstanden neben Auftragsfotos auch unzählige private Aufnahmen – unvergessliche Momente auf Reisen oder in meiner Wahlheimat Zürich. Erstmals biete ich nun eine Auswahl dieser Fotos exklusiv als limitierte Art Prints an (Anzahl auf 20 Exemplare / Sujet limitiert).

Höchste Qualität in Material und Fertigung bringen die Fotos perfekt zur Geltung – egal ob für zu Hause, am Arbeitsplatz oder in einer Ferienwohnung.

Photoart - lokal in Zürich produziert

Es ist mir ein grosses Anliegen, wann immer möglich lokale Betriebe in Zürich und Umgebung zu berücksichtigen. Aus diesem Grund und nicht zuletzt wegen ihres ausgezeichneten Rufs ist die Wahl bei der Produktion der Bilder auf Etter Image in Zürich gefallen.

Mit grösster Sorgfalt und in Handarbeit wird jedes einzelne Foto auf hochwertiges, hellweisses Baumwoll-Künstlerpapier von Hahnemühle gedruckt, 24 Stunden getrocknet und anschliessend für die weitere Verarbeitung bereitgestellt.

HALBE Rahmen - Premiumqualität

Bilder verzieren Wände und verschönern das Leben, seien es nun teure künstlerische Exemplare, Fotos, Portraits, Landschaftsmalereien oder eigens angefertigte Kunstwerke. Umso wichtiger ist es da, dass diese Bilder auch die Behandlung erhalten, die sie verdienen.

Bei der Wahl der passenden Rahmen für meine Art Prints habe ich mich bewusst für das Familienunternehmen HALBE in Deutschland entschieden. HALBE fertigt alle Bilderrahmen massgenau und individuell – hochwertig bis ins kleinste Detail, mit einem zeitlosen und vielfach ausgezeichneten Design. 

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 by David Biedert Photography
Kontakt: mail@davidbiedert.com
 AGB | Impressum