Information on manufacture & production

PRINT & MATERIAL
Each of these pictures is unique and should be shown to its best advantage. A professional and high quality execution when printing the pictures is therefore important to me. For this reason I decided to work with Etterimage in Zurich. The Etter couple has specialized in Fine Art Prints since 2001. They process the pictures with great care and passion.

 

The material is Hahnemühle German Etching artist paper made from 100% cotton (310gr) with a matt surface. Specifically, a Hahnemühle Photo Rag® Bright White is a bright white cotton artist paper with an inkjet coating specially designed for FineArt applications. The softly pronounced felt structure and the characteristic soft Photo Rag® haptics give every FineArt print an expressive depth and three-dimensionality. ​

 

FORMAT
For years I have been publishing my pictures in 4:5 aspect ratio, so you can choose between two different sizes in this format. The available sizes are indicated with the respective picture. If another format is desired, please contact me.

 

FRAME
The prints can be ordered with or without frame. I recommend the variant with frame, which sets the picture optimally in scene. The high quality frames are made in Germany by the family business HALBE, which regularly delivers its frames to exhibitions like Art Basel.


The magnetic frames are available in either black matt or white matt, 9 mm wide and 27 mm deep. To ensure that the picture is shown to its best advantage, the frame is fitted with a white matt/glossy glass.

COLLECTION & LIMIT OF 20 PIECES
Each print produced will be personally signed by me on the back (including a note of the edition number). After the last print of the edition of 20 copies has been sold, the motif is no longer produced.  The collection will be continuously updated with new, limited edition prints. 

WISHING MOTIVE
Nearly 2'000 photos are currently published on my Instagram account @davidbiedert If the desired motif is not listed in the shop, you can contact me directly. On request, I am happy to add an existing desired motif as an art print to the collection.

PAYMENT METHODS
The amount can be paid conveniently by PayPal or credit card.

PRODUCTION TIME
The print production will only be started after receipt of the order. Normally the production including shipping takes 8-14 working days. In exceptional cases there may be slight delays.


DISPATCH
Shipping within Switzerland is CHF 30.-. The shipping costs for deliveries abroad vary depending on the country (customs duties may apply additionally). I will gladly provide you with detailed information about the shipping costs.

 

CANCELLATION & REVOCATION
Since the pictures are produced on order, no returns can be accepted. If the delivery does not meet the expectations, please feel free to contact me. It is personally very important to me that I have satisfied customers who enjoy my art prints.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 by David Biedert Photography
contact: mail@davidbiedert.com
 GTC | Imprint

Informationen zu Herstellung & Produktion

DRUCK & MATERIAL

Jedes dieser Bilder ist einzigartig und soll optimal zur Geltung kommen. Eine professionelle und qualitativ hochwertige Ausführung beim Druck der Bilder ist mir deshalb wichtig. Aus diesem Grund habe ich mich für Etterimage in Zürich entschieden. Das Ehepaar Etter hat sich seit 2001 auf Fine Art Prints spezialisiert und führt die Verarbeitung der Bilder mit grosser Sorgfalt und Leidenschaft aus.
 

Beim Material handelt es sich um Hahnemühle German Etching Künstlerpapier aus 100% Baumwolle (310gr), welches eine matte Oberfläche aufweist. Hahnemühle Photo Rag® Bright White ist ein hellweißes Baumwoll-Künstlerpapier mit einer speziell auf die FineArt Anwendung abgestimmten Inkjet-Beschichtung. Die sanft ausgeprägte Filzstruktur und die charakteristische, weiche Photo Rag® Haptik verleihen jedem FineArt Druck eine ausdrucksstarke Tiefe und Dreidimensionalität. 

FORMAT

Seit Jahren publiziere ich meine Bilder im Seitenverhältnis 4:5. So kann zwischen zwei verschiedenen Grössen in diesem Format gewählt werden. Die verfügbaren Masse sind beim jeweiligen Bild angegeben. Falls ein anderes Format gewünscht wird, kann mit mir Kontakt aufgenommen werden.

RAHMEN

Die Prints können mit oder ohne Rahmen bestellt werden. Ich empfehle die Variante mit Rahmen, die das Bild optimal in Szene setzt. Die qualitativ hochwertigen Rahmen werden in Deutschland beim Familienunternehmen HALBE hergestellt, das seine Rahmen regelmässig an Ausstellungen wie die Art Basel liefert.
 

Die Magnetrahmen sind entweder in schwarz matt oder weiss matt verfügbar, 9 mm breit und 27 mm tief. Damit das Bild perfekt zur Geltung kommt, wird der Rahmen mit einem Weissglas matt/glänzend versehen.

KOLLEKTION & LIMITE VON 20 EXEMPLAREN

Jeder produzierte Print wird von mir auf der Rückseite persönlich signiert (inkl. Vermerk der Editionsnummer). Nachdem der letzte Print der Auflage von 20 Exemplaren verkauft wurde, wird das Motiv nicht mehr produziert.  Die Kollektion wird laufend mit neuen, limitierten Prints ergänzt. 

WUNSCHMOTIV

Knapp 2'000 Fotos sind derzeit auf meinem Instagram-Account @davidbiedert publiziert. Falls das Wunschmotiv nicht im Shop aufgelistet sein sollte, kann man mich direkt kontaktieren. Gerne bin ich auf Anfrage bereit, ein bestehendes Wunschmotiv als Art Print in die Kollektion aufzunehmen.

ZAHLUNGSMÖGLICHKEITEN

Der Betrag kann bequem per PayPal oder via Kreditkarte bezahlt werden.

PRODUKTIONSZEIT

Die Print-Produktion wird erst nach Bestelleingang gestartet. Im Normalfall dauert die Produktion inkl. Versand 8-14 Arbeitstage. In Ausnahmefällen kann es zu leichten Verzögerungen kommen.

VERSAND

Der Versand innerhalb der Schweiz kostet CHF 30.-. Die Versandkosten für Lieferungen ins Ausland variieren je nach Land (Zollgebühren können zusätzlich anfallen). Ich gebe gerne über die detaillierten Versandkosten Auskunft.

ANNULLIERUNG & WIDERRUF

Da die Bilder auf Bestellung produziert werden, können keine Rücksendungen akzeptiert werden. Sollte die Lieferung den Erwartungen nicht entsprechen, darf gerne mit mir Kontakt aufgenommen werden. Mir ist es persönlich ein grosses Anliegen, dass meine Kunden zufrieden sind und an meinen Art Prints Freude haben.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 by David Biedert Photography
Kontakt: mail@davidbiedert.com
 AGB | Impressum