I turned my passion for photography into a profession about 20 years ago. After a degree in business administration and over 12 years as head of photography at the nightlife platform tilllate.com. I have been working as a freelance photographer since the end of 2012. 


Due to my many years of experience in capturing unique moments and emotions photographically, I was able to make a name for myself especially in the field of event photography in Switzerland. In 2014, I also completed my further education to become a Master in Business Communications.


Since 2012 I have also been working for classical media, for example, I regularly supply the magazine "Schweizer Illustrierte" with photos for their event pages. Besides many event assignments, I am also present on social media, especially instagram. My pictures live from natural, bright light. Thematically, my focus is on lifestyle, travel and food.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 by David Biedert Photography
contact: mail@davidbiedert.com
 GTC | Imprint

Vor rund 20 Jahren habe ich meine Leidenschaft fürs Fotografieren zum Beruf gemacht. Nach einem Abschluss in Betriebsökonomie und über 12-jähriger Tätigkeit als Leiter Fotografie bei der Nightlife-Plattform tilllate.com arbeite ich seit Ende 2012 als selbständiger Fotograf. 
 

Aufgrund meiner langjährigen Erfahrung, einzigartige Momente und Emotionen fotografisch festzuhalten, konnte ich mir vor allem im Bereich Event Photography in der Schweiz einen Namen machen. 2014 habe ich zudem die Weiterbildung zum Master in Business Communications abgeschlossen.


Seit 2012 stehe ich auch für klassische Medien im Einsatz, der Zeitschrift «Schweizer Illustrierte» liefere ich zum Beispiel regelmässig Fotos für ihre Eventseiten. Neben vielen Event-Aufträgen bin ich auch auf sozialen Medien präsent, insbesondere instagram. Meine Bilder leben vom natürlichen, hellen Licht. Thematisch stehen die Bereiche Lifestyle, Travel und Food in meinem Fokus.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 by David Biedert Photography
Kontakt: mail@davidbiedert.com
 AGB | Impressum